Contact Us

 

Physical address:                               Mailing Address:

860 Landry Ave                                  PO Box 68

No Attleboro Ma 02760                      No Attleboro Ma 02761

Phone 508-695-0314                         Fax 508-699-2583

 

Have a question, feel free to use our form immediately below.  Looking for a specific Reinbold Insurance agent, look at our directory below.

 

Directory

To contact a R. A. Reinbold Insurance Agency representative, please use the following contact information. To better serve your needs, we ask that you contact the representative who best corresponds with your policy or desired services.

 

Principals:

Doug Reinbold doug@reinboldinsurance.com

 

Personal Lines Account Managers:

Mellissa Cornell mellissa@reinboldinsurance.com Eleanor Carpentier eleanor@reinboldinsurance.com Crystal Grieve Crystal@reinboldinsurance.com 

 

Commercial Lines Account Manager:

 

Shannon Duquette   Shannon@reinboldinsurance.com

 

Manuel Gomez manuel@reinboldinsurance.com

 

Receptionist:

Dahlia  dahlia@reinboldinsurance.com

 

Accounting:

Vicki Weber vicki@reinboldinsurance.com